Congratulations to Student Government’s executive board for the 2021-2022 School Year:

 President: Danial Memon
 Vice President: Faith Roberts
 Treasurer: Chelsea Ramirez-Porras
 Secretary: Nandani Patel

Thanks to all the candidates and student voters for participating in the election process. Be on the lookout for exciting events hosted by SGA. 

For more information, message our faculty advisors: Ms. Weiswasser, Ms. Foedish, and Ms. Kushnerock