Board Meeting Dates

Board of Trustee Meeting Calendar

2021-2022


All Board Meetings are held in the School Lane Charter School – IB Campus

Located at 3350 Tillman Drive - Room 438

OR Via Zoom

 

All Board Meetings begin at 7:00 PM 

 Thursday, July 22, 2021                                        Voting Session

 Thursday, August 26, 2021                                    Voting Session

        Thursday, September 23, 2021                             Voting Session

            Thursday, October 28, 2021                                  Voting Session

            Thursday, November 18, 2021                              Voting Session

            Thursday, December 16, 2021                              Voting Session

            Thursday, January 27, 2022                                  Voting Session

            Thursday, February 24, 2022                                Voting Session

            Thursday, March 24, 2022                                     Voting Session

            Thursday, April 28, 2022                                        Voting Session

            Thursday, May 26, 2022                                         Voting Session

            Thursday, June 19, 2022                                        Voting Session

                                Board Elections (if necessary)

                                 Appointment of Board Officers

Files: